News Releases

Free Webinar: The Dodd-Frank Bill and the SEC

Northwestern Law's Office of Executive and Professional Education will present a free webinar on July 20, 2010, titled The Dodd –Frank Bill and The SEC: What You and Your Clients Need to Know.  Led by a panel that includes two former SEC chairs, the webinar will address the securities aspect of the Dodd-Frank Reform Act. Attendees will get the analysis and support needed to understand and advise clients of the impact of this historic financial reform from presenters Edward F. Greene, Harvey L. Pitt, and David S. Ruder. Hosted by Walters Kluwer, the hour-long webinar will take place at 12:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM CDT / 10:00 AM MDT / 9:00 AM PDT. 1.0 hours of MCLE credit is available.* (*Accredited in IL, CA, and by jurisdiction in NY.)

Register for this webinar...


Posted: July 19, 2010