Contact Us

Tax Program Office:
(312) 503-3300
taxlaw@law.northwestern.edu

Philip Postlewaite
Professor of Law
Director of Tax Program
(312) 503-7359
p-postlewaite@law.northwestern.edu

David Cameron
Professor of Practice
Associate Director of Tax Program
(312) 503-1747
d-cameron@law.northwestern.edu

Jacqueline Reise
Assistant Director of Tax Program
(312) 503-4381
j-reise@law.northwestern.edu

Mary Maher
Associate Director of Legal Careers, Tax Program
(312) 503-0981
mary-maher1@law.northwestern.edu

Mary Beth Busby
Assistant Director of Admissions
m-busby@law.northwestern.edu

Sarah Bopp
Program Assistant of Tax Program
(312) 503-0841
sarah.bopp@law.northwestern.edu