Who We Are

Students are welcome to attend the SBA General Assembly Meetings.

Statement of Solidarity

SBA Statement of Solidarity to the Northwestern University School of Law Community (pdf)

SBA Elected Officers 2017-2018

3L Honor Code Board of Appeals Representative: Carter Plotkin and  Peter Isham
3L Representative: Joshua Robinson
2L Honor Code Board of Appeals Representatives: Colleen Couture and Ryan Schmidt
2L Representative: TJ Leahy
1 L Honor Code Board of Appeals Representative: Charlie Isaacs  and Abigail Sexton
Section 1 Representative: Richard Minott
Section 2 Representative: Einass Abdelmoula
Section 3 Representative: Erika Lessane
Section 4 Representative: Shane Henson
LLM Representative: Gustavo Vieira
MSL Representative: Ruth Lu
ABA Representative: Debbie Farmer