Contact Us

Quick List

Administration (312)503-4941 Fax Number (312)503-9230
Reference Desk (312)503-8450 Circulation Desk (312)503-8451
Foreign and International (312)503-4725 Government Documents (312)503-7344
 

Library Administration

George H. Pike
Director of the Pritzker Legal Research Center
L256 (312)503-0295 ghpike@law.northwestern.edu
 

Research and Instructional Services

Jamie Sommer
Research and Instructional Services Librarian
L215 (312)503-0314 jamie.sommer@law.northwestern.edu

Tom Gaylord
Faculty Services and Scholarly Communications
Librarian

L266 (312)503-4725  tom.gaylord@law.northwestern.edu
 

Digital and Electronic Services

Kara Young
Digital Services and Emerging Technologies Librarian
L263 (312)503-0252  kara.young@law.northwestern.edu

Jesse Bowman
Electronic Research, Technology, and Instructional
Services Librarian

L (312)503-4356  jesse.bowman@law.northwestern.edu
 

Access Services

Lynn Kincade            
Interlibrary Loan Manager   
L250 (312)503-0316 m-kincade@law.northwestern.edu
Maribel Nash
Associate Director for Public Services
L214 (312)503-0300 m-nash@law.northwestern.edu
 

Bibliographic Services

Terence O'Connell
Catalog Librarian
L266 (312)503-7364 t-oconnell@law.northwestern.edu
Eric Parker
Acquisitions Librarian and
Coordinator of Library Metadata Services
L265 (312)503-7920 ecp278@law.northwestern.edu
 

Technology Services

David Bonebrake
Library Software Engineer
L250 (312)503-0315 d-bonebrake@law.northwestern.edu
Wei Wang
Library Management Systems Specialist
L250 (312)503-8476 w-wang@law.northwestern.edu
 
Library Home
Law Home
Library maps
Other NU libraries
Journal Support
Contact Us
Your Suggestions
StaffWeb
Pritzker Legal Research Center