Contact Us

Quick List

Administration (312)503-4941 Fax Number(312)503-9230
Reference Desk (312)503-8450 Circulation Desk(312)503-8451
Foreign and International (312)503-4725 Government Documents(312)503-7344

Library Administration

George H. Pike
Director of the Pritzker Legal Research Center
L256(312)503-0295 ghpike@law.northwestern.edu

Research and Instructional Services

Jamie Sommer
Research and Instructional Services Librarian
L215 (312)503-0314 jamie.sommer@law.northwestern.edu

Digital and Electronic Services

Kara Young
Digital Services and Emerging Technologies Librarian
L257 (312)503-0252 kara.young@law.northwestern.edu
Jesse Bowman
Electronic Research, Technology, and Instructional Services Librarian
L321 (312)503-4356 jesse.bowman@law.northwestern.edu

Access Services

Maribel Nash
Associate Director for Public Services
L214 (312)503-0300 m-nash@law.northwestern.edu
Lynn Kincade
Interlibrary Loan Manager
L250(312)503-0316 m-kincade@law.northwestern.edu

Bibliographic Services

Eric Parker
Associate Director for Collection and Bibliographic
Services
L265 (312)503-7920 ecp278@law.northwestern.edu
Terence O'Connell
Catalog Librarian
L266 (312)503-7364 t-oconnell@law.northwestern.edu

Technology Services

David Bonebrake
Library Software Engineer
L250(312)503-0315 d-bonebrake@law.northwestern.edu
Wei Wang
Library Management Systems Specialist
L250 (312)503-8476 w-wang@law.northwestern.edu
Library Home
Law Home
Library maps
Other NU libraries
Journal Support
Contact Us
Your Suggestions
StaffWeb
Pritzker Legal Research Center