Contact Us

Quick List

Administration (312)503-0286  Fax Number (312)503-9230
Reference Desk (312)503-8450 Circulation Desk (312)503-8451
Foreign and International (312)503-4561  Government Documents (312)503-7344
 

Library Administration

George H. Pike
Director of the Pritzker Legal Research Center
L262 (312)503-0295 ghpike@law.northwestern.edu
Jamie Sommer
Associate Director for Public Services
L211B (312)503-0314  jamie.sommer@law.northwestern.edu
Eric Parker
Associate Director for Collection and Bibliographic
Services
L265 (312)503-7920  ecp278@law.northwestern.edu
 

Research and Instructional Services

Tom Gaylord
Faculty Services and Scholarly Communications
Librarian
L266 (312)503-4725  tom.gaylord@law.northwestern.edu
Trezlen Drake
Foreign, Comparative and International Law 
Librarian
L214 (312)503-4561  trezlen.drake@law.northwestern.edu
Annette Cade
Research Services Librarian
L213 (312)503-0300  annette.cade@law.northwestern.edu
 

Digital and Electronic Services

Jesse Bowman
Electronic Research, Technology, and Instructional
Services Librarian
L212 (312)503-4356  jesse.bowman@law.northwestern.edu
 

Access Services

Jennifer Lubejko
Access Services Librarian
L211A (312)503-3274  jennifer.lubejko@law.northwestern.edu
Lynn Kincade
Interlibrary Loan Manager
(312)503-0316 m-kincade@law.northwestern.edu
 

Bibliographic Services

Terence O'Connell
Catalog Librarian
L266 (312)503-7364  t-oconnell@law.northwestern.edu
 

Technology Services

David Bonebrake
Library Software Engineer
(312)503-0315 d-bonebrake@law.northwestern.edu
Wei Wang
Library Management Systems Specialist
(312)503-8476 w-wang@law.northwestern.edu
 
Library Home
Law Home
Library maps
Other NU libraries
Journal Support
Contact Us
Library Blog
StaffWeb
Pritzker Legal Research Center