Contact Us

Quick List

Administration (312)503-0286  Fax Number (312)503-9230
Reference Desk (312)503-8450 Circulation Desk (312)503-8451
Foreign and International (312)503-4561  Government Documents (312)503-7344

Library Administration

George H. Pike
Director of the Pritzker Legal Research Center
L262 (312)503-0295
Jamie Sommer
Associate Director for Public Services
L211B (312)503-0314
Eric Parker
Associate Director for Collection and Bibliographic
L265 (312)503-7920

Research and Instructional Services

Tom Gaylord
Faculty Services and Scholarly Communications
L263 (312)503-4725
Trezlen Drake
Foreign, Comparative and International Law 
L214 (312)503-4561
Lisa Winkler
Clinical Services Librarian
L266 (312)503-0252
Clare Willis
Research & Instructional Services Librarian
L213 (312)503-0300

Digital and Electronic Services

Jesse Bowman
Electronic Research, Technology, and Instructional
Services Librarian
L212 (312)503-4356

Access Services

Jennifer Lubejko
Access Services Librarian
L211A (312)503-3274
Lynn Kincade
Interlibrary Loan Manager

Bibliographic Services

Terence O'Connell
Catalog Librarian
L266 (312)503-7364
Brittany Adams
Special Collections, Archival and Digitization Services
L214 (312)503-3821

Technology Services

David Bonebrake
Library Software Engineer
Wei Wang
Library Management Systems Specialist
Library Home
Law Home
Library maps
Other NU libraries
Journal Support
Contact Us
Library Blog
Pritzker Legal Research Center