Faculty Assistants

Law School Faculty Assistant Team Mission Statement

The Faculty Assistant team strives to maintain high standards of excellence in support of the Northwestern community, including the most interdisciplinary research faculty in the nation, accomplished student body, and dynamic law school departments.

The team shares an awareness that recognizes our strengths, diversity, talents, and contributions. We are committed to developing a professional team through shared knowledge and communication. We encourage professionalism, seek team involvement, and embrace creativity.


Banks, Rhea - ALLM & ELLM Program, Visiting Scholars Coordinator
r-banks@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-0725

Bonds, Shona - FA Team LSSAC Representative
shona-bonds@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-4852

Bopp, Sarah - Tax Program
sarah.bopp@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-3300

Brock, Jane -  FA Team Lead and Technology Coordinator
janebrock@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-8544

Dimitrijevic, Laura - Manager of Faculty Events
laura.dimitrijevic@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-4801

Haskin, Juana - FA Team Meetings & Functions Coordinator
jhaskin@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-0659

Jacobs, Tim - Visiting Scholars Assistance
t-jacobs@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-8340

Martinez, Maryanne - Professional & Continuing Legal Education Assistance
m-martinez@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-8988

Munshi, Sonali - Communication & Legal Reasoning (CLR)
sonali.munshi@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-5355

Pryor, Jazzma - Judicial Clerkships Coordinator
jazzma.pryor@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-2605

Reid, Allie - Dean's Office
aileen.reid@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-8460

Roberts, Angie - Student Services
a-roberts@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-2039

Schiller, Sallie - JD Adjuncts
sallie.schiller@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-1774

Zoeckler, Kelly - Associate Director, Faculty Support
kelly.zoeckler@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-1413


View by Faculty Member