Faculty Assistants

Law School Faculty Assistant Team Mission Statement

The Faculty Assistant team strives to maintain high standards of excellence in support of the Northwestern community, including the most interdisciplinary research faculty in the nation, accomplished student body, and dynamic law school departments.

The team shares an awareness that recognizes our strengths, diversity, talents, and contributions. We are committed to developing a professional team through shared knowledge and communication. We encourage professionalism, seek team involvement, and embrace creativity.

Bergin, Matthew - Faculty Support, JD Adjuncts, and FA Team LSSAC Representative
matthew.bergin@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-2088

Bonds, Shona - Faculty Support and FA Team LSSAC Representative
shona-bonds@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-4852

Brock, Jane -  Faculty Support Manager and Technology Coordinator
janebrock@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-8544

Brockenborough, Courtney - ELLM Programs, Program Coordinator
courtney.brockenborough@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-0725

Bullerman, Francesca - Faculty Support and MSL Adjuncts
Francesca.Bullerman@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-1570

Baznik, Lauren - Tax Program
lauren.baznik@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-3300

Dimitrijevic, Laura - Manager of Faculty Events
laura.dimitrijevic@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-4801

Haskin, Juana - Faculty Support, LMS & Joint Programs Representative
jhaskin@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-0659

Jacobs, Tim - Faculty Support and Visiting Scholars Assistant
t-jacobs@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-8340

Munshi, Sonali - Faculty & CLR Support and Financial Assistant
sonali.munshi@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-5355

Pryor, Jazzma - Judicial Clerkships Coordinator
jazzma.pryor@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-2605

Roberts, Angie - Student Services
a-roberts@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-2039

Shoemaker, Sarah JK - Faculty Support
sarah.shoemaker@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-1774


View by Faculty Member