Law School Staff Advisory Council

LSSAC is a group of volunteer staff members that assist, participate and advise in the decision-making process affecting staff within the Law School community. To promote a more connected and supportive community, we advocate effective communication of policies and procedures, encourage staff development, and sponsor staff activities.


Please join us every 3rd Thursday of the month for Staff Coffee Hour. Reminders will be sent over email.

Council Members

Co-Chair/Secretary: Katelyn Doyle 
Co-Chair/Treasurer: Jazzma Pryor 


Shona Bonds
Daurina Gregory 
Mara Jacobucci
Melissa Montemayor
Kathleen Singleton