Contact Information

(Close)
For questions about sponsorship or if you are a sponsor, please contact:
 
Michael Denklau
mdenklau2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu
For questions about admissions or if you are a prospective student, please contact:
 
Connor Wilson
cwilson2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu
For questions about speakers or if you would like to speak, please contact:
 
James Suehr
jsuehr2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu
For marketing, media, or website questions, please contact:
 
Andrew Kimball
akimball2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu
All other inquiries:
 
Viren Tellis
vtellis2013@kellogg.northwestern.edu

  Home

  About

  News and Events

  Community

  Sponsors

  Links

  Contact Us

 

 

Contact Us


For questions about sponsorship or if you are a sponsor, please contact:
Uttara Dukkipati u-dukkipati2015@nlaw.northwestern.edu
For questions about admissions or if you are a prospective student, please contact:
Bridget Scherbring bscherbring2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu
For questions about speakers or if you would like to speak, please contact:
Eric Luchessi e-lucchesi2015@nlaw.northwestern.edu
For marketing, media, or website questions, please contact:
John Kuelper jkuelper@nlaw.northwestern.edu
 

©2012 Northwestern University JD-MBA Association. All Rights Reserved.

For website comments or questions, please e-mail: jkuelper@nlaw.northwestern.edu