Staff and Contacts

Staff

Leslie Oster, Director

Leslie Oster plans the MSL curriculum and works with the faculty, staff, and administration. She even finds the time to teach a course in the program every so often. Fun fact: Leslie is the caretaker of the MSL Program mascot, Rico Suave.

leslie.oster@law.northwestern.edu

Kettil Cedercreutz, Director of External Outreach and Career Advancement

Kettil works with each MSL student to create an individualized job search strategy. Kettil also works to develop external partnerships and corporate relationships that will benefit the program. Fun fact: Kettil is an accomplished magician and has competed in magic competitions.

kettil.cedercreutz@law.northwestern.edu

Shilpa Gokhale, Director of Program Development

Shilpa works on a number of aspects related to the program, including student services, marketing, recruitment, and administrative and operations-related issues. With respect to students, she focuses on curriculum advising, helping students devise a strategy for their time in the program, and works with students to help navigate academic, professional and personal issues. Fun fact: Shilpa is a huge fan of s'mores, bubble tea, and basketball.

shilpa.gokhale@law.northwestern.edu

Mara Jacobucci, Senior Program Coordinator

Mara coordinates a number of areas of the program, from operations to student services. With respect to students, she works primarily on student communications, event coordination, alumni engagement and social media management. She is a great resource if you want to know about upcoming events at the Law School. Fun fact: Mara is an avid rock climber and trained as a classical ballerina.

mara.jacobucci@law.northwestern.edu

Alyssa Dyar, Senior Learning Engineer

Alyssa is responsible for providing curriculum design and course development services for the MSL online program. Fun fact: Alyssa loves to cook and eat and spends much of her free time exploring Chicago’s amazing food scene.

alyssa.dyar@northwestern.edu

Jeremy Adler, Project Coordinator

Jeremy works on program logistics and community engagement for the MSL online program. Fun fact: Jeremy likes to bike throughout the winter.

Jeremy.adler@law.northwestern.edu

Julia Heney, Program Assistant

Julia provides administrative and operational support for students, faculty, and staff. Fun fact: Julia is a poet and coordinates a local reading series.

julia.heney@law.northwestern.edu


Contacts

General MSL Inquiries: Julia Heney, julia.heney@law.northwestern.edu

MSL Residential Matters: Mara Jacobucci, mara.jacobucci@law.northwestern.edu

MSL Online Matters: Jeremy Adler, jeremy.adler@law.northwestern.edu

Admission & Application Questions: msl@northwestern.edu

Financial Aid: financial-aid-chicago@northwestern.edu

Tuition & Billing: Student Accounts, studentaccounts-chicago@northwestern.edu