Staff and Contacts

Staff

Leslie Oster, Director

Leslie Oster plans the MSL curriculum, works with the faculty and administration, and even finds the time to teach a course in the program. Fun fact: Leslie is the caretaker of the MSL Program mascot, Rico Suave.

leslie.oster@law.northwestern.edu

Kettil Cedercreutz, Director of External Outreach and Career Advancement

Kettil works with each MSL student to create an individualized job search strategy. Kettil also works to develop external partnerships and corporate relationships that will benefit the program. Fun fact: Kettil is an accomplished magician and has competed in magic competitions.

kettil.cedercreutz@law.northwestern.edu

Shilpa Gokhale, Director of Program Development

Shilpa Gokhale serves as a general advisor to students during their time at the Law School. Shilpa is MSL Student Services. Fun fact: A Chicago native (well, sort of…), Shilpa is excited to be back in her hometown after living in New York City for six years.

shilpa.gokhale@law.northwestern.edu

Mara Jacobucci, Senior Program Coordinator

Mara coordinates events and program logistics for residential MSL students, and she acts as a liaison for students, faculty, and staff. She manages the MSL Blog and is a great contact if you want to know about resources around the Law School. Fun fact: Mara is an avid rock climber and general outdoors enthusiast; she can provide recommendations on how to stay active during Chicago’s winters.

mara.jacobucci@law.northwestern.edu

Alyssa Dyar, Senior Learning Engineer

Alyssa is responsible for providing curriculum design and course development services for the MSL online program. Fun fact: Alyssa loves to cook and eat and spends much of her free time exploring Chicago’s amazing food scene.

alyssa.dyar@northwestern.edu

Jeremy Adler, Project Coordinator

Jeremy works on program logistics and community engagement for the MSL online program. Fun fact: Jeremy likes to bike throughout the winter.

Jeremy.adler@law.northwestern.edu

Julia Heney, Program Assistant

Coming soon!

julia.heney@law.northwestern.edu


Contacts

General MSL Inquiries: Julia Heney, julia.heney@law.northwestern.edu

MSL Residential Matters: Mara Jacobucci, mara.jacobucci@law.northwestern.edu

MSL Online Matters: Jeremy Adler, jeremy.adler@law.northwestern.edu

Admission & Application Questions: msl@northwestern.edu

Financial Aid: Zach Weber, zachary.weber@northwestern.edu

Tuition & Billing: Student Accounts, studentaccounts-chicago@northwestern.edu