Faculty and Staff

Thomas Geraghty, Director, Bluhm Legal Clinic 
Steven Drizin, Associate Dean, Bluhm Legal Clinic 

Clinic Faculty


Clinic Staff

Shericka Pringle, Executive Director - springle@law.northwestern.edu
Dolores Angeles, Legal Assistant - d-angeles@law.northwestern.edu
Josephine Claxton, Operations Manager - josephine.claxton@law.northwestern.edu
Nancy Flowers, Administrative Coordinator Negotiation and Mediation Program, n-flowers@law.northwestern.edu
George Geiger, Office Assistant - g-geiger@law.northwestern.edu
Adolfo Gomez, CFJC Assistant Coordinator - adolfo-gomez@law.northwestern.edu
Kerri Gravlin, Financial Manager - k-gravlin@law.northwestern.edu
Sonya Harrington, Business Administrator - s-grier@law.northwestern.edu
Eraena Hart, Administraive Coordinator MacArthur Justice Center - eraena-hart@law.northwestern.edu
Joseph Hayes, Legal Assistant - joseph.hayes@law.northwestern.edu
Barbara Honeysucker, CWC and CDA Legal Assistant - barbara.honeysucker1@law.northwestern.edu
Ann Miller, Program Coordinator to Bartlit Center for Trial Advocacy - ann-miller@law.northwestern.edu
Eliezer Montes, Docket Clerk - e-montes@law.northwestern.edu
Erika Nunez, Department Assistant - e-nunez@law.northwestern.edu
Hope Rehak, CWC and CWCY Administrative Coordinator - hope.rehak@law.northwestern.edu
Mayra Ruiz, Financial Assistant - m-ruiz@law.northwestern.edu
Eben Saling, Legal Assistant - eben.saling@law.northwestern.edu
Brianne Williams, Legal Assistant MacArthur Justice Center - brianne.williams@law.northwestern