Law School Staff Advisory Council

LSSAC is a group of volunteer staff members that assist, participate and advise in the decision-making process affecting staff within the Law School community. To promote a more connected and supportive community, we advocate effective communication of policies and procedures, encourage staff development, and sponsor staff activities.


Please join us every 3rd Thursday of the month for Staff Coffee Hour. Reminders will be sent over email.

Council Members

Chair: Kerri Tompkins (Searle Center)
Vice Chair: Sarah Bopp (Tax Program)
Secretary: Amy Weiss (Communications and Marketing)
Treasurer: Khanisha Hobson (Career Strategy Center)


Shona Bonds (Faculty Assistants)
Katelyn Doyle (Alumni Relations and Development)
Miriam Heard (Library)
Caitlin Lipinski (Admissions)
Aileen Reid (Dean's Office)