Faculty Assistants

View by Faculty Member


Banks, Rhea - ALLM & ELLM Program, Visiting Scholars Coordinator
r-banks@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-0725

Bonds, Shona
shona-bonds@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-4852

Brock, Jane - Technology Coordinator
janebrock@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-8544

Cooper, Michael - Event Coordinator
michael-cooper@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-1570

Clements, Jessica - IT Financial Assistant
jessica.clements@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-4941

Fishchuk, Kat - Clerkships Manager
kat@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-2605

Gonzalez, Ana - Tax Program
ana.gonzalez@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-3300

Harris, Kristina - JD Adjuncts
kristina.harris@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-1774

Haskin, Juana
jhaskin@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-0659

Igrisan, Jodi
jodi.igrisan@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-1410

Jacobs, Tim - Visiting Scholars Assistance
t-jacobs@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-8340

Martinez, Maryanne - MSL Adjuncts, Continuing Legal Education and Corporate Relations
m-martinez@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-8988

Reed, Allie - Dean's Office
aileen.reid@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-8460

Roberts, Angie - Student Services
a-roberts@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-2039

Wozniak, Mary - Communication & Legal Reasoning (CLR)
mary.wozniak@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-5355

Zoeckler, Kelly - Budget Analyst
kelly.zoeckler@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-1413


Faculty Member Contact
Allen, Ronald Jacobs, Tim
Barsa, Michael Haskin, Juana
Beller, Herb Gonzalez, Ana
Bennett, Robert Haskin, Juana
Bienen, Leigh Martinez, Maryanne
Black, Bernard Cooper, Michael
Brown, Janet Fishchuk, Kat
Brennan, Tom Jacobs, Tim
Borman, Deborah Cooper, Michael
Calabresi, Steve Haskin, Juana
Cameron, David Gonzalez, Ana
Crane, Charlotte Cooper, Michael
D'Amato, Anthony Jacobs, Tim
Dana, David Haskin, Juana
de Figueiredo, Miguel Bonds, Shona
Delaney, Erin Igrisan, Jodi
DeSanto, Jason Haskin, Juana
Diamond, Shari Cooper, Michael
DiCola, Peter Brock, Jane
Dodier, Grace Wozniak, Mary
Eigen, Zev Zoeckler, Kelly
Falkoff, Michelle Wozniak, Mary
Fischman, Josh Brock, Jane
Foster, Mary Harris, Kristina
Frakes, Michael Igrisan, Jodi
Francis, Clint Jacobs, Tim
Friedman, Ezra Brock, Jane
Haddock, David Martinez, Maryanne
Hanks, Jim Brock, Jane
Hill, Dana Wozniak, Mary
Horwich, Allan Bonds, Shona
Hoskins, Richard Bonds, Shona
Hughes, Joyce Bonds, Shona
Inglehart, Elizabeth Wozniak, Mary
Jacobi, Tonja Martinez, Maryanne
Kadens, Emily Zoeckler, Kelly
Kanter, Martha Wozniak, Mary
Kitrosser, Heidi Harris, Kristina
Kleinfeld, Josh Wozniak, Mary
Koehler, Jay Brock, Jane
Kontorovich, Eugene Jacobs, Tim
Koppelman, Andrew Brock, Jane
Legrand, Pierre Harris, Kristina
Lindgren, James Haskin, Juana
Litvak, Kate Cooper, Michael
Lupo, Jim Brock, Jane
Lutz, Karl Bonds, Shona
Markell, Bruce Harris, Kristina
Martin, Christopher Wozniak, Mary
McGinnis, John Jacobs, Tim
McMasters, Jim Wozniak, Mary
Muchman, Wendy Harris, Kristina
Mulaney, Ellen Haskin, Juana
Nadler, Janice Haskin, Juana
Narko, Kathleen Dillon Wozniak, Mary
Nzelibe, Jide Jacobs, Tim
O'Hara, Kevin Harris, Kristina
Oster, Leslie Martinez, Maryanne
Pedraza-Farina, Laura Igrisan, Jodi
Peery, Destiny Harris, Kristina
Pfander, James Brock, Jane
Postlewaite, Philip Gonzalez, Ana
Presser, Steve Jacobs, Tim
Provenzano, Sue Igrisan, Jodi
Redish, Marty Haskin, Juana
Riskin, Len Reed, Allie
Rosenbaum, Judy Wozniak, Mary
Rountree, Meredith Bonds, Shona
Rubinowitz, Leonard Jacobs, Tim
Ruder, David Martinez, Maryanne
Schanzenbach, Max Martinez, Maryanne
Silbernagel, Brian Wozniak, Mary
Shapo, Helene Bonds, Shona
Shapo, Marshall Bonds, Shona
Sheffield, Jeff Gonzalez, Ana
Shoked, Nadav Brock, Jane
Silver, Carole Martinez, Maryanne
Speta, James Zoeckler, Kelly
Spies-Roth, Susan Roberts, Angie
Spitzer, Matt Martinez, Maryanne
Stratton, Maureen Wozniak, Mary
Thornton, John Wozniak, Mary
Tiller, Emerson Martinez, Maryanne
Tuerkheimer, Deborah Harris, Kristina
Waterstone, Michael Wozniak, Mary
Wooton, Bob Gonzalez, Ana
Yuracko, Kimberly Brock, Jane
Zimmerman, Cliff Roberts, Angie
Zelenak, Larry Cooper, Michael

back to top ]