Faculty Assistants

Law School Faculty Assistant Team Mission Statement

The Faculty Assistant team strives to maintain high standards of excellence in support of the Northwestern community, including the most interdisciplinary research faculty in the nation, accomplished student body, and dynamic law school departments.

The team shares an awareness that recognizes our strengths, diversity, talents, and contributions. We are committed to developing a professional team through shared knowledge and communication. We encourage professionalism, seek team involvement, and embrace creativity.

Bonds, Shona - Faculty and CLR Support 
shona-bonds@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-4852

Brock, Jane -  Manager of Faculty Support
janebrock@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-8544

Bullerman, Francesca - Faculty Support and MSL Adjuncts
Francesca.Bullerman@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-1570

Dority, Nalya - Program Assistant - Tax Program
nalya.dority@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-0841

Jedziniak, Annamarie - Faculty Support and Financial Assistant
annamarie.jedziniak@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-2088

MacKenzie, Sarah - Faculty Support
sarah.mackenzie@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-0322

Pryor, Jazzma - Judicial Clerkships Coordinator
jazzma.pryor@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-2605

Roberts, Angie - Student Services
a-roberts@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-2039

Smith, Alyson - Faculty Support
alyson.smith@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-1774

Weiner, Lisa - Faculty Support
lisa.weiner@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-8340

Wisniewski, Lauren - ELLM Programs, Program Coordinator
lauren.wisniewski@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-0725


View by Faculty Member