Faculty Assistants

Law School Faculty Assistant Team Mission Statement

The Faculty Assistant team strives to maintain high standards of excellence in support of the Northwestern community, including the most interdisciplinary research faculty in the nation, accomplished student body, and dynamic law school departments.

The team shares an awareness that recognizes our strengths, diversity, talents, and contributions. We are committed to developing a professional team through shared knowledge and communication. We encourage professionalism, seek team involvement, and embrace creativity.

Bonds, Shona - Faculty & CLR Support 
shona-bonds@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-4852

Brock, Jane -  Faculty Support Manager, LMS and Technology Coordinator
janebrock@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-8544

Wisniewski, Lauren - ELLM Programs, Program Coordinator
lauren.wisniewski@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-0725

Bullerman, Francesca - Faculty Support and MSL Adjuncts
Francesca.Bullerman@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-1570

Jedziniak, Annamarie - Faculty Support
annamarie.jedziniak@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-2088

Morgan, Czarina - Faculty Support and JD Adjuncts
czarina.morgan@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-5355

Pryor, Jazzma - Judicial Clerkships Coordinator
jazzma.pryor@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-2605

Roberts, Angie - Student Services
a-roberts@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-2039

Viera, Cameron - Faculty Support
cameron.viera@law.northwestern.edu | (312) 503-1389


View by Faculty Member