MSL Program

These awards were established in 2019 to honor the teaching excellence of faculty teaching Master of Science in Law (MSL) students. The recipients are selected by students enrolled in the MSL program.

MSL Outstanding Residential Professor

Recipients Academic Year
Lynn Cohn 2022-2023
Steve Reed 2021-2022
Peter DiCola 2020-2021
Katie Marie Zouhary 2019-2020

MSL Outstanding Online Professor

Recipients Academic Year
Darren Green 2022-2023
Esther Barron 2021-2022
George Pike 2020-2021
Susan Provenzano 2019-2020

Small MSL Class

Recipients Academic Year
Nancy Gamburd 2018-2019

Large MSL Class

Recipients Academic Year
Michael Barsa     2018-2019