Small Class

This award was established in 1996 to honor the teaching excellence of faculty members who teach classes of limited size. A winner is selected each spring by second-year, third-year, and graduate students.

Faculty are not eligible to win this award if they were a recipient within the last three years.

Recipients Academic Year
Deborah Tuerkheimer 2023-2024
Wendy Muchman 2022-2023
Monica Llorente 2021-2022
Sarah Lawsky 2020-2021
Annie Buth 2019-2020
Mary Foster and Wendy Muchman 2018-2019
Jason DeSanto 2017-2018
Deborah Tuerkheimer 2016-2017
Destiny Peery 2015-2016
Nadav Shoked 2014-2015
Susan Provenzano 2013-2014
Alyson Carrel 2012-2013
Jason DeSanto 2011-2012
Steve Reed 2010-2011
James Speta 2009-2010
James Speta 2008-2009
Lynn Cohn 2007-2008
Sheila Maloney 2006-2007
Leonard S. Rubinowitz 2005-2006
Kimberly A. Yuracko 2004-2005
Victor G. Rosenblum 2003-2004
Lawrence C. Marshall 2002-2003
Leonard S. Rubinowitz 2001-2002
Leonard S. Rubinowitz 2000-2001
Leonard S. Rubinowitz 1999-2000
Leonard S. Rubinowitz 1998-1999
Leonard S. Rubinowitz 1997-1998
Robert P. Burns 1996-1997
Leonard S. Rubinowitz 1995-1996